Welcome meet and greet; small bites will be served as you network with your colleagues before the conference begins.


Dr. Carol Quillen
Davidson College

Facilitated by:

Bonnie N. Devlin
Managing Principal
Washburn & McGoldrick



Dr. Aisha Francis
President and Chief Executive Officer
Benjamin Franklin Institute of Technology

Dr. Andy McGadney
Knox College

Kristy M. Kerin
Head of School
Brewster Academy

Facilitated by:

Karin L. George
Managing Principal
Washburn & McGoldrick


Adam G. Compton
Executive Director of Annual Giving and Deputy Campaign Manager
NC State University

Ryan P. Catherwood
Vice President
Chris Marshall Advancement Consulting (CMAC)

Facilitated by:

Chris V. Marshall
Founder and CEO, Chris Marshall Advancement Consulting (CMAC)
Consulting Partner, Washburn & McGoldrick


Lisa S. Rudgers
Co-founder and Partner
Peterson Rudgers Group

Facilitated by:

Carla S. Willis
Senior Consultant
Washburn & McGoldrick


  • Chief Advancement Officers (CAO’s) – Pergament Room, Ground Floor
  • Assistant Vice Presidents (AVP’s) – Talent Room, Second Floor
  • Principal Gifts Practice Group (PGPG) – Event Suite, Third Floor
  • Alumni Engagement Group – Classroom, Third Floor

Washburn & McGoldrick Consultants will serve as facilitators for each of the practice group discussions.

Drinks and small bites will be served; immediately following the conclusion of the conference program.



The Joseph I. Lubin House

11 East 61st Street
New York, New York 10065
(212) 826-0320
Directions  |  Website  |  Parking


Sheraton New York Times Square Hotel

811 7th Avenue
New York, NY 10019
(212) 581-1000
Website  |  Directions

Alternative Text

Please contact Jenna Reynolds with any questions or concerns | (773) 490-9191